Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Cowards Delete – or Blame Editing

Posted by tinselkitty on December 31, 2010


 

Isn’t this a great picture of Lisa Rinna and her daughters? Lisa tweeted it over the holiday. I’m sure you can guess what happened next.

That’s right. Every time an angel tweets, a hater gets their panties in a bunch. This is what Lisa got back and her initial response.

That tweet has been deleted by both tweeter and tweetee (you know I went looking for it) but I did find some other interesting stuff. First, though, I think Lisa handled it very well by retweeting the picture with this comment –

 

 

I have decided that we need some sort of TV Time award we can bestow upon acts of goodness. I would give one to Lisa Rinna for this. She’s said she wants young women to learn to love themselves and not feel like they have to do things like get lip implants or whatnot just to feel pretty. This just shows me she’s serious about it, not just paying lip service (I swear, no pun intended) to a cause.

Alright, now on to the interesting stuff. The tweeter responsible for that bit of bitchiness is EricNYCA. Let’s take a look at some of the other tweets EricNYCA is responsible for.

We’ll start with a few that EricNYCA has since deleted. Coward says –

@DeborahGibson “Debbie” you need to go away…you are so Passe in the industry. You are also a Jealous woman who is very Catty.

@LaraSpencer So glad that Nancy O’Dell got the job and NOT you…you really have NO talent and are so phony.

Now for some he hasn’t yet deleted, but I’m sure he will soon.

At least he’s got a little nugget of love in there. Too bad it’s being smothered by the nastiness.

Now what I want to know is why someone who professes to be a director in LA would be smack talking so many celebrities. Isn’t this what they call shooting yourself in the foot? At first glance I’d assume this was some random person in the middle of nowhere indulging in some occupational puffery, but then I saw this –

Things that make you go hmmm…

7 Responses to “Cowards Delete – or Blame Editing”

  1. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    Lucy,,,’splain please..is Eric a someone or a wannabe? Sorry,,don’t get the tweeting thing.

  2. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    and Nicolette is that Desperate Housewife right? Was’t she married to Harry Hamlin years ago,,let go Nicolette,,,it’s not healthy! Something about that Housewife thingy,,always a nut job.

  3. G-sus said

    Love these little twitter wars that people get into. I too am confused as to who they are alluding that EricNYC really is.
    I don’t mean to be snarky, I think Lisa looks great, but didn’t she just claim to have a lip implant reduction? I thought I had read/saw that somewhere. If she did, my god, how big were her lips before?

  4. Olive the Other Reindeer said

    G-sus,,they were freaking big,,,and when she and that Joey Fatone had that show,,,all u saw were fake lips and fake boobs..I mean she may be a nice lady,,but she looked so plastic to me,,,,She is one of the queens of the Lifetime movie channel,,,but that’s just my opinion.

    I hope these holidays are over soon,,it’s all love and sweetness,, I want the snarky Barb to come out…lol

  5. Mikki12 said

    Lisa and Harry Hamlin have their own reality-type show called “Harry Loves Lisa.” I’m not 100% sure but I think TV Land carries it. I didn’t think much of it but, surprisingly, it has been renewed for a 2nd season. Anyway, in season 1 they show Lisa having surgery to correct her lip so that she would have a more normal-looking mouth. Seems that years after she had that lip job she developed numerous problems which is one of the reasons her mouth looked like so grotesque.

  6. G-sus said

    @ Mikki I remember her lips always having that bumpy look to them. They do look more natural in the picture, but man they are huge. Though her daughters look like they have full lips also.

  7. BessiB said

    Well, I think she finally looks much more normal.

Leave a Reply

 
