Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

No, Really, She’s the One, I Swear

Posted by tinselkitty on December 30, 2010


Prenup? We don’t need no stinkin’ prenup. We’re in wuv.

So sayeth the Kelsey, so sayeth the media. From Rob Shuter at Popeater

“Kelsey is deeply in love with Kayte and can’t imagine spending the rest of his life with any other woman in the world. He knows she’s the one and wouldn’t insult her by asking her to sign a pre-nup even though his third divorce is going to cost him about $50 million,” a friend of the actor’s tells me.

“Kelsey doesn’t care about the money. He never has. This is about being happy. Finding someone who is your best friend,” a friend tells me. “He doesn’t want to wait any longer.”

At least he’s consistent, I suppose.

27 Responses to “No, Really, She’s the One, I Swear”

  1. Dy said

    Yea Tinsel, consistently a Freakin Jackass!

  2. G-sus said

    Honestly, if he is going to be an idiot he deserves to lose the money. Maybe that is how he clears his conscience, he figures that since he leaves his exes with millions it’s okay for him to act like a dog.

  3. BobLHead said

    Ok, he just needs to start dating men!

  4. Drew Carey used to say that he considered speeding tickets to be the price he had to pay to speed and parking tickets the price he had to park. So it wasn’t a deterrent for him, just the price of doing what he wanted to do. Maybe that’s how Kelsey sees marriage. The price of doing business.

  5. Dy said

    I agree with ya G-Sus @2..Trouble is he is not acting like a Idiot,he is a Freaking Idiot.

  6. LWoo said

    I need to hunt down Kelsey Grammer and wear a push-up bra!!!

  7. Dy said

    @6 LWoo, Lol

  8. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @6 LWoo….Hey sweetie! xo LWoo, LMAO!!!!

    Hi everyone!

    I never felt sorry for K’meal. I think she knew exactly what she was in for when she married Kelsey. She saw the pot of gold at the end of the ragin’ rainbow. Well, you get the idea. K’meal plays the dumb blonde, but she’s far from it in my opinion. I don’t excuse Kelsey one bit. I always thought both of them were nutjobs. K’meal has ended up with $50 million dollors. Not too bad when you break it down by the years she has been with him. I don’t think K’meal is too heartbroken over losing Kelsey. I don’t think Kelsey, according to recent photos, doesn’t look too heartbroken over losing $50 million. He does have $50 million leftover.

    Having said that, I think Kelsey should have gotten a divorce first. I’m old schooled, and I know that for generations there have been men (& women) who have affairs while they are married. Affairs THEN followed by a divorce (recent times). Sometimes the mistress, as in this case, will be married. Most times, like the Edward’s case, the mistress isn’t married. I know K’meal is a real piece of work. I consider her a Class A B*tch. However, I think Kelsey should have been decent enough..taken the high road..and gotten a divorce first. If anything, he should have put all selfishness aside, and thought of his children. Especially his younger children, like the ones he had with K’meal.

    I will never understand how people, like celebrities and politicians, think they have a special pass on having affairs left & right. Maybe it goes with overinflated ego. Above everything kind of mentality. I also will never understand how some think it’s alright AND justify the behavior. Men will be men kind of crap. Hell no to that. The marriage vows are not taken seriously by some. WTH even bother getting married? I’ve been married to the same man for 28 years. I can see why some may want, OR need a divor
    ce from a spouse. However, I say after 3 marriages…3 strikes and you’re out. I just don’t think some men, and women, are meant to be married. Kelsey is one of them. Guess we’ll see how long this one lasts.

    Sorry to sound like someone from the 1950’s. I just believe in love & marriage vows and taking it all more seriously. Hell, it seems that some people look at a marriage certificate as something they got at a drive-thru window along with their McD’s order. Nothing about marriage should be fast. Take time, and preferably in a sober state, to get to know your partner very well before exchanging wedding vows. The plan is to be married to a LONG time.

  9. Mikki12 said

    Heres’ my opinion why Kelsey isn’t bothering with a pre-nup. He figures Kayte will f*ck him to death so why bother. It will all be hers in the end. Just remember that he has all ready had two heart attacks and he is 55. If he lasts 10 more years he’ll still be ahead of the game.

  10. Dy said

    @9 Mikki

    Bwaaaaaaaahh!!

  11. Dy said

    @9 Mikki

    Bwaaaaaaah!!

  12. Mikki12 said

    MHJ: Don’t even get me started on John and Elizabeth Edwards. You know, as a nurse I have seen plenty of situations where one spouse or the other is dying. Some step up to the plate and spend what time is left making each other happy. Others, especially men, seem to have a really hard time dealing with a wife’s illness and eventual death. So many of them do such horrible things I don’t even want to go into it. Don’t want my blood pressure to go through the roof! As for John Edwards and Raeille(? sp) Hunter I can only hope that karma bites them in their respective behinds for making Elizabeth so unhappy in the final years of her life.

    And on that somber note: working tonight so I’ll catch you all tomorrow.

  13. Dy said

    Have a Good Night Mikki xo

  14. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @9 Mikki12…..Hi sweetie! xo LMAO!!!! @11 John Edwards makes me sick. SICK. Disgusted by people like him. No shame whatsoever. That Raieille(sp) has no shame either. What an idiot. I feel sorry for the child they had together. I got mad when media was referring to their little girl as “lovechild”. That poor little girl. She can’t help having those two sh*ts for parents. Lawd, did I feel so sorry for Elizabeth. That poor woman. Married to a f*ckwad. I also felt sorry for the children of Elizabeth and Edward. Other children (some) can be so cruel. Again, not their father can’t keep his zipper zipped. I had heard from friends & family that live in NC, that from what they had read, that there were plenty of neighbors of J. Edwards who were upset with him even before sh*t hit the fan. They said he was full of himself. Very inflated ego. What kills me about J. Edwards, and certain other low-life politicians like him, want to appear as the loving/devoted husband & dad, but it’s a scam. How someone can be so selfish is beyond my comprehension.

    Until all this came out, I didn’t know Kelsey had all the drug problems, heart attacks, etc. Damn. No wonder he is so screwed up. He needs to take some time from screwin’ (in every sense of the word), seek professional help, and get his act together. Of course, I have more chance at getting $50 million than Kelsey will seek professional help.

  15. Rosie said

    Wow, some very good posts today. Some funny and some serious, but all well said.
    Kelsey must not care about the money, if he’s doing this no pre-nup nonsense again. I agree with those who said “it’s the price of admission” for him. I think Kelsey is the type of man that doesn’t think he is lovable, without his money, to bring to the table. It’s probably only valuable to him for that reason. He has an addictive personality, so maybe the bells and whistles of new love, (infatuation) makes up for being sober in other areas. The problem with this type of man is, that a long term relationship will never cut it for him. When the infatuation phase dies, that’s when real love starts for the centered individual, but for those that are chasing “the buzz”, that’s when they feel the need to start over again, with someone new. Kelsey seems to be too immature to get this, and the “yes” people around him won’t tell him to slow down, for fear of pissing him off. So, the cycle continues….
    It’s a shame though, because in the end, it’s the children who end up paying the tab.
    They end up with a father that’s acting like… A jackass!

  16. Dy said

    @14

    Good Post Rosie! xo

  17. Rosie said

    Thanks Dy xoxo!
    Everyone had good posts today. 🙂

  18. wykkyd said

    @4Tinselkitty: I, personally, believe that we put waaaay too much emphasis on money. It does not in and of itself make you a good person I don’t care how much finery you cloak yourself in, Camille. Therefore, I would, otherwise, be perfectly fine with his devil-may-care attitude toward his fortune were it not for his four children. In that, I think he owes less respect to his penis and a bit more to their futures.

  19. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @14 Rosie….Hi! 🙂 Very good post. Also, very good point brought up about Kelsey being surrounded by “yes” people. I think that certainly adds to the problem. Plenty of “yes” people around celebrities, politicians, etc.

  20. Dy said

    Kelsey is a Jackass.

  21. Rosie said

    @17..
    Yep! Lol

    @18..
    MHJ, yes they do add to the problem because he will never get an honest answer out of them. 🙂

  22. Daniela said

    I have a New Years Wish…I hope Camille and Kelsey Grammar go away, far, far away.
    I wished last New Years that the Strega would be gone…and look she is off RHONJ!
    Powerful!

  23. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @21 Rosie, wouldn’t it be great if there were less “yes” suck-ups around?

    I guess having “yes” people around is very intoxicating, and addictive. What a shame to not have any boundaries. What’s sad to me is that if Kelsey had any family or friends who truly cared, they would be honest with him. Who knows. Maybe they have, but he has never listened. Just hears what he wants to hear. It would help if he had some kind of maturity, but apparently that went out the window a long time ago. It goes to show that even someone who is “very talented and successful” can be so damn immature and irresponsible.

    $50 mil for K’meal. She will never have to pose for Playboy again. Even in the “lingerie” part.

  24. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    WOW Daniela! You are powerful!! I want to test your powers. For 2011, can you wish that I don’t see my Strega mil? Also, can you wish that my sil doesn’t see her either. She had to see her over this Christmas. I still don’t think the (bribery) shopping trip to NYC helped ease the suffering. Thank you!!!! Extra XOs for you, too! Oh, and a bottle of the best liquor. Make that a case. Know it’s extremely difficult to get rid of stregas.

    I don’t care to see K’meal or her psycho-sidekick psychic.

  25. Daniela said

    @MHJ:
    I’ll try my hardest. Hopefully, it will go down like this….POOF, mil…gone (Maybe they’ll find her on the summit of Mt. Everest)! POOF, the Grammer’s….gone(On Gilligan’s Island in TV land)!
    I have to dig in the attic for my magic wand.
    lol psycho-sidekick psychic! Love it. We can send her to a Haitian zombie camp with her electronic cigarette.

  26. Mikki12 said

    Rosie: Enjoyed your post. Great insights. Many years ago I had a friend who had a drug/alcohol problem. She straightened her life out and was a big believer in NA and AA. I have never forgotten something she once told me. She said anyone can stop using drugs or alcohol. But if they don’t have something like NA or AA in their lives they’re just an addict who isn’t using. I think this is Kelsey’s problem. He’s still an addict who isn’t using. Based on his actions I just don’t think this is a man who really got the help he needs. Camille may pat herself on the back for helping him to get sober but you need more than a screwed-up wife for REAL help. I agree with Rosie. Once the “high” of being with Katie wears off Kelsey will be chasing after someone or something new. That is if he lives that long.

  27. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @25 Daniela…..LMAO!!!!!!!!!! Thanks! XO 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
