Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Now There’s a Camille Grammer Magazine Cover for Everyone

Posted by tinselkitty on December 28, 2010


 

Best. Not Kelsey’s Wife. Magazine cover. EVER. Oh, yeah, Tinselkitty will be shelling out $2.99 for this bad boy. Tinselkitty will be buying the hell out of this magazine.

See what happens when you come out of Kelsey’s shadow, NKW? You thought he was keeping you down but apparently that’s not the case. You should be proud, NKW, you did this one all by yourself. You even did it against the odds! Kelsey’s douchebaggery gave you a huge head start and you still managed to lose the race in a spectacular fashion! Bravo and golf claps all around.

From Life and Style:

Camille Grammer jumped at the chance to join The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills so she could finally step out from behind the shadow of her husband, Kelsey Grammer. However, she never realized that she would become one of the most hated Housewives yet. In fact, 52% of readers polled picked Camille as the most hated Housewife–beating out Real Housewives villians Danielle Staub and Michaele Salahi. “I hate Camille and her bitch brigade,” tweeted one show fan. Noted another, “Camille needs to be in a padded cell!”

But who is the real Camille? Before she touched down in Beverly Hills, Camille Donatacci was a “nice, funny” and well liked student at Montclair State College in New Jersey, a former classmate tells Life & Style. But after she met Kelsey on a blind date in 1996, a money-hungry, materialistic side emerged. “She moved to the West Coast, and no one I know kept in touch with her after that,” says the classmate.

A year later, Camille and Kelsey tied the knot but Camille soon became more committed to the lifestyle than to her husband. The relationship was clearly in trouble when they started filming. “Camille stopped having sex with Kelsey about a year before they broke up,” an insider tells Life & Style. And Kelsey now fears her next move. “He pleaded with photographers not to take his picture with his fiancée because his ‘soon-to-be ex-wife’ would see it and go ballistic,” an eyewitness tells Life & Style. “Kelsey claims she shows pictures of the couple to the kids and blames Daddy for the mess.”

100 Responses to “Now There’s a Camille Grammer Magazine Cover for Everyone”

  1. Daniela said

    LMAO! “Cartoon Character Hall of Fame!” I love it.

  2. Rosie said

    @49..
    Yay to WC Daniela!!!!! You don’t mind the taxes, if you can see the benefits! I so agree!
    That sounds pretty good, Daniela!

  3. Daniela said

    @Rosie:
    Leaf pick-up was a problem. First time I had to call and complain was this year. The Dept. of Sanitation told me they had no overtime this year, so that was the reason they were behind. Drove me crazy! The roads are narrow, so piles of leaves are so hazardous, espeically when kids walk in the road!
    I am real happy with their response to the snow removal though.
    I’ll be back later! Have a good afternoon! 🙂 xo

  4. Dy said

    @48 Rosie..Your Right 🙂

    @49 Daniela..That’s so sad about that woman. :(..I hope the roads are clear enough for you when you go shopping for yet another jacket for your son, lol..I had the same thing happen with my son, losing a jacket(or 2) in the winter..Wtf??

  5. Rosie said

    Have fun at the Mall, Daniela!
    Get a GPS for that jacket! Lol

  6. What’s a felling?

  7. Rosie said

    @Dy..
    There are stories like that all over the City. There are roads that haven’t been roughed in 3 days, in both Manhattan and all the boros. Ambulances, buses and cars are abandoned all over the place in the middle of streets. It’s worse than that “3 feet” storm last year. People are pissed!

  8. Rosie said

    Opps.. Meant “touched in 3 days”

  9. Rosie said

    @6. TK..
    Huh?

  10. 21’s name was Don’t Want to Hurt Your Fellings. What’s a felling?

  11. Rosie said

    TK…
    LMAO!!!!’

  12. Rosie said

    TK..
    Now that’s hysterical!!!!

  13. Dy said

    @7 Wow Rosie, that is so sad :(..I hate when a blizzard hits, no good comes of it,there are always sad stories.

    @10 No worries Tinsel some people do not get your humor. I don’t always agree with your Blogs, but I know your writing style is bustin’chomps.

  14. BobLHead said

    Some peeps just don’t get our funnies TK….too bad!

    I think the reason Camille is so hated is because she tries to play that sweet innocent victim crap, and it’s really annoying.

  15. BobLHead said

    Nice day at work ladies…the boss is out sick, and I brought my rescue pup to work today….curled up asleep in my lap as I type!

  16. Hey, where’s G-sus been? How do we keep losing people? What the hell are you putting in the sparkly bongs that’s making folks up and walk off, BobL?

  17. BobLHead said

    Maybe it’s because I haven’t been putting anything in them…I will have to remedy that situation. From now on, all bongs come stuffed!

  18. Rosie said

    @14 & 15..
    Camille loves her victimhood!
    Hi BobL! Awwwww, your pup sounds so cute!!!

    @16..
    TK, I don’t know where G has been, but I’m sure she’ll be back.
    Pixie had her Mama’s surgery on Tues. I hope things went well!
    Olive wasn’t feeling well yesterday…. Olive, how are you doing??

  19. Rosie said

    Dy..
    Was it G that was coming down with the flu, right after Christmas?

  20. Dy said

    Aww your pup on your lap as you type Bob. How freakin cute. 🙂

  21. Dy said

    @19 I don’t remember Rosie, could be..I suffer from CRS( Can’t remember shit)

  22. Rosie said

    Dy..
    It was G or KHB. My own head feels like it’s under water, this week, so my memory is not as good as it normally is.

  23. Mikki12 said

    Rosie: Was watching the News on CBS channel 2 last night. One of the excuses the city gave for being so behind with the snow removal was that the storm came so fast and furious and the winds were so bad that they couldn’t keep up. Yes, they certainly did a better job with the snowstorm this past February.
    Channel 2 also posted emails they had received. One email said that the city always forgets the residents on Vincent Ave in the Bronx. So this year they got smart and pooled their money and hired a private company for snow removal. Good for them. Glad they had the smarts and the resources to do that. Meanwhile, I am still thanking God that the storm bypassed my little corner of the world. We only got 3-4 inches of snow.

  24. Rosie said

    @Mikki..
    Good for them is right!!
    3/4 inches is pretty nice Mikki! Atmosphere!
    There was a fine line this time for who got buried and who didnt. You were lucky!
    The snow had a heavier/icy quality this time too, and the winds!

  25. Mikki12 said

    That story about Camille and Kelsey in Life&Style magazine: is that the same rag that has done all of those Teresa and Joe stories? Not so sure I’d believe anything they print. As for Camille being voted #1 Most Hated Housewife and not Danielle here’s what I think. People may not have voted for Danielle simply because she is no longer on the Jersey show. Maybe if they had worded it “Most Hated Housewife – Past or Present” Danielle might have beat Camille.

  26. G-sus said

    Hi all. Sorry, been out of touch. Unexpectedly had to host Christmas for my husbands family and as a Christmas gift they gave me the stomach flu. Gotta love the in-laws.
    Be back later, the kids have been cooped up for the last couple days so I am taking them mini-golfing.
    Can’t wait to dish on all the posts.

  27. Mikki12 said

    Omigod, Rosie! The winds were unreal. I was actually afraid to go to sleep because I was certain a tree was going to fall on my house. We really dodged a bullet. We’ve had trees fall and branches break with lesser winds. Really and truly a miracle that we had so little damage.

  28. Rosie said

    Hi G!
    I thought you said you were getting sick! Me too. It sounds like you’re better, though.

  29. Rosie said

    @Mikki..
    Good Mikki! You can check this one off. Now, let’s hope this year isn’t like last year!! 

  30. Dy said

    @25 I agree Mikki, L&S is a complete rag and they have written alot of stories on T&J and all the others that are so far fetched it’s ridicules.I don’t belive anything they print. Another thing the Most Hated Housewives/ BS Poll is suppose to be inthe history of the Franchise.Thats complete BS, as far as I’m concerned..WTF?? No one beats Dirty D and her nasty deets.

    @26 I remember now that you you had to have Christmas at the last minute. I’m sorry you had the stomach flu, blah :(.. Have fun with the kids at mini golf!

  31. LWoo said

    Didn’t I comment in this thread?

  32. CAgirl said

    @TK–I must be from the ghetto because I understand your verbiage just fine!! i think your posts are hilarious, so don’t get your fellings hurt or anything…

  33. G-sus said

    Thanks Dy and Rosie. I am feeling much better today, though I could write a book titled “How to Lose 10 Pounds the Hard Way”.
    TK, ignore miss “fellings”, she obviously repels all things glittery. And let me know how the article is, we are getting an ice storm here tomorrow, so I will need something to keep me amused.

  34. Rosie said

    G..
    There you are! So, you’re feeling better? I’m so glad! TK was just wondering about you earlier today.

  35. KurlyHairedB said

    we’ve had an eventful last couple of days since Christmas. Didn’t get more then 2 flakes of snow, the whole east coast is covered from the Carolinas up, but that little section of green that didn’t get any snow is where I am. The only thing we got is wind. Strong, terrible wind with gusts of 60 mph. Both of our neighbors had trees blown onto their homes, there are trees down in everybody’s yards.

    Our one neighbor has been staying with us since his house isn’t livable right now. We heard this huge crash and looked outside, and all that we saw was the tree thru the back of the house, with the roof totally collapsed. The hubs went running over, I called 911, convinced that poor Mr. C was gone. Luckily he got up to use the bathroom, and the tree fell over, knocking him into the tub. He said that he is sore but never so glad to have a bad postrate in his life. They took him to the ER to get checked out, and then he came home with us since he has no family. Right now he is camped out in our guest room for the foreseeable future. We’ve brought over what he needs, his TV and DVD player and what clothes they would allow us to get to. They are stabilizing the house, but its pretty unsteady right now.

    The other neighbors were much luckier, the tree came down on the corner of their garage, and didn’t even damage the car.

    Hope that everybody else is surviving the wind and snow. It was up to 45 here today and the wind has died down to 15 mph gusts.

  36. Dy said

    Omg KHB..Your poor neighbor. What nice people you and your husband are for being there for him and letting him stay with you..God Bless you, I sincerly mean that xo

  37. Rosie said

    @35
    Hi KHB! Wow. That’s a lot of action for being the only green spot on the map.
    That’s pretty scary. That is so lovely that you are helping your neighbor! You are alright KHB! 

  38. KurlyHairedB said

    The Red Cross was out immediately after and offered to put him up in a hotel for a couple of nights, and he has homeowners insurance which would have covered his hotel stay, but he is such a sweet man that we immediately told him that he was welcome to stay with us. He was really relieved as he has a dog and he was worried about his baby. After his wife died, we convinced him to get the puppy to give him some companionship and he rescued the cutest mutt from the local shelter. I don’t think that I have seen him without that dog in years, they are constantly together and we knew that even if we took the dog in that he would be lonesome without his little guy. He has done many favors for us over the years, watched the house while we were away, looked in on the kitties while we were gone, accepted packages, let in workmen, watched the boys at last minutes notice that it isn’t even a “bother” to have him here. Plus, he thinks that I am the best cook in the world and constantly raves about whatever I cook.

  39. Rosie said

    KHB..
    Awwwww. That’s so sweet. It sounds like a perfect neighbor relationship. You see that so rarely these days. It sounds lovely KHB! He’s lucky to have you. 🙂

  40. G-sus said

    One more reason why I would love to be adopted by KHB;)

  41. CAgirl said

    @KHB what a beautiful story!! You just don’t hear things like that these days. Kudos to you & your husband!!

  42. Mikki12 said

    Trying to catch up here:
    G-sus – Glad to hear you’re feeling better. Nice to have you back with us.

    BobL – Does the pup have a name? If you mentioned it I may have missed it so be kind. My eyes are not what they used to be.

    LWoo – You did post but not here. You posted on the other Camille/Kelsey thread.

    KHB – Aha! That was my big fear. We only got a small amount of snow but those winds! I truly expected a tree to land on my house. That was a lovely thing you did for your neighbor.

    Saw on TV tonight an interview with a woman who lost her mother thanks to the snowstorm. Seems her mom was short of breath and they waited and waited for an ambulance after calling 911. Three hours later the ambulance came but the woman had died. Seems like every time there’s a major snowstorm there is always some death in what is known as the outer boroughs of New York City.

    Indulge me while I give a mini-explanation of New York City geography for those not familiar with this city. There are 5 boroughs (or regions) that make up the City of New York. They are Manhattan, Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, and Staten Island. Most people are familiar with Manhattan which is where you’ll find the financial centers, Broadway shows, famous stores like Macy’s and Bloomingdale’s and where the World Trade Center once stood. You can guess what borough gets cleaned up first. I have been in mid-town Manhattan the day after a major snowstorm and if it wasn’t for the snowpiles you would hardly know there had been a storm. But once you get into the more residential areas – forget it. For some reason poor Brooklyn and Queens always get slammed with tons of snow and always seem to be the last to get cleaned up. I believe the woman who died lived in Queens. I also read that a baby had died but didn’t get all the details. But I can assure you the baby was not in Manhattan. Anyway, I’m off my soapbox but the mayor should hang his head in shame for this.

  43. G-sus said

    @Mikki, that is awful about that woman. I know how hard it is for them to clean up our downtown areas here in MN after a bad snowfall, but I can’t imagine what it would be like to try to dig out NYC. Especially with all the cars that have to park on the street and nowhere to put all the snow.

  44. Rosie said

    @Mikki..
    Good post and so true.
    There was a still-born baby in Brooklyn. They had called an ambulance, but it never showed up.
    For some reason, this storm had a worse cleanup than all the bigger storms last year. They say it’s because a lot fell in a very short time, and of course the blizzard winds. That is no excuse for the city though. We all knew it was coming…

  45. Daniela said

    Dy, you are psychic….not in a bad way like Allison.lol She is looking for a visa.
    http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/how_camille_got_more_M6sGhLN4M07esaEQP6AKaJ

  46. Dy said

    @45 Lol Daniela..No, that would be our Mikki, she has powers I’ll tell ya,she is good.

    I just think there is some other reason for this quick engagement,quick divorce quick wedding thing,other than Kelsey being so freakin in Love. Just guessing is all.

  47. Mikki12 said

    Rosie: Yes, I read the excuses, too. But even 2-3 days later there were numerous reports that streets had not been plowed. I used to live in upper Manhattan at the very northern tip known as Inwood. Every time there was a major snowstorm the city would forget about us, too. It always made me laugh that the city would pour all of its resources into getting mid and lower Manhattan cleaned up. Never seemed to occur to them that people were not going to get to work if they were trapped in their homes because no one had removed the snow from the residential areas. I still have memories of trying to get to the subway one year and the snow was so high I could hardly walk. I happened to find an old broom that was lying in the street and used it as a walking stick. It still took me forever but I made it to the subway and got to work. I may live in the boonies now but one thing they are great at is getting the snow off the streets.

  48. Mikki12 said

    @ G-sus: I imagine snow in Minnestota must be something else! A number of years ago we had a pretty bad snowstorm in NY. Many people could not get into work or they got in and moaned and groaned all morning about what they had gone through to get in. At the time I worked with two nurses who were originally from Wisconsin. They laughed at us. The said they were so used to lots of snow in Wisconsin that this snow was nothing to them. They were the only ones who didn’t complain that day about the weather. I’m sure you must have some great winter stories about Minnesota.

  49. G-sus said

    @ Mikki, Yeah, I am used to living with snow. Though this year it has been a little much. Our snow banks are about 6 feet tall. I can imagine what it would be like in areas that don’t get a lot of snow. I used to live down in KY. Our first year there it snowed 6 inches and we didn’t get mail for a week! I literally had to go to the post office and pick it up. Cracked me up. Any hint of snow down there and there was a rush on bread and milk at the local Kroger.

  50. […] next item up for bid is the Life and Style Most Hated Housewife cover. Camille was very hurt, devastated in fact, to read that. I believe her. It would suck to […]

Leave a Reply

 
