Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Tonight

Posted by tinselkitty on December 23, 2010


Payback’s a Bitch…Just Ask Your Husband

 

You have to hand it to Not Kelsey’s Wife. Every time you think you’ve reached the apex of disgust with her, there she goes, charging higher up that mountain.

From TV Guide: Lisa throws a charity event at her restaurant. Elsewhere, Taylor hosts a Roaring ’20s party, but anxiety levels rise when the bash brings the clashing Not Kelsey’s Wife and Kyle together for the first time since their most recent fight.

Bravo has two preview clips here and here. The first clip is the infamous text message. The second clip is an awesome display of asskissing, courtesy of our very own Taylor Armstrong, although after that performance we might want to rename her Taylor Lipsstrong.

WWHL is taking a break. Instead we can watch Shep and Tiffany Watch TV. It’s all kinds of meta.

 

 

79 Responses to “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Tonight”

  1. Rosie said

    @47 MHJ.. I saw that. That’s good. It’s one thing if he’s grateful for all Lisa and hubby do, but Cedric doesn’t look that grateful.

  2. Rosie said

    Hi Mikki. Omg! Linda Thompson looks bad! I don’t get women going that far.

  3. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @44 Dy, I agree that Kyle had to think fast about trying to make amends with K’meal. Hubby still wanted Kelsey’s (& K’meal’s) business. I know Kelsey could care less about the bs going on between the women. I’m with Lisa. I don’t think that forgive/forget/let’s move on bit is going to last. No way. If Kyle wants K’meal to continue using her hubby for business (if she can still do that), then Kyle will have to suck it up. Kueen K’meal wants the “help” kissing her feet. Kueen K’meal looks at Mauricio (Surely butchered his name) as “help” like her nannies, maids, and other staff. Shall we all bow?

  4. Rosie said

    @Mikki .. I don’t think Russell looks comfortable anywhere!
    I like Lisa a lot too!

  5. Rosie said

    Is it me.. Or does Kim look a lot older than she is?

  6. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @48 Rosie, I so agree about Kim and Kyle.

    @49 Dy, I watched the dinner party from Hell. I caught words missed the first time around. I can’t believe all that crap went on.

    @50 Mikki12, hey sweetie! 🙂 LMAO!! Yes, Linda Thompson looks scary. It’s really sad. Was she married to Bruce Jenner, and was she one of Elvis’s long-time girlfriends?

  7. Rosie said

    @49.. Dy, I agree with you. Especially Adriene did not want to deal with that BS. Lisa feels badly for those involved, but she doesn’t want to go on record about such a dumb thing..except to say “it’s a ridiculous argument”.

  8. Rosie said

    @6.. MHJ, yes that’s the one. Married to Jenner and Elvis’s girlfriend.

  9. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Cowboy Rusty never-ever looks comfortable. Never smiles. The FEW times I’ve seen him “smile”, he looks like the cat that swallowed the canary. Also, didn’t one of Taylor’s friends (perhaps her best friend) say that others were getting more “cheek” than Russell? More kisses, more love?

  10. Dy said

    Hi Mikki I saw Linda Thompson too, I also saw her at Taylor’s daughters B’Day Party..Holy Cannoli, back away from the plastic surgery Linda, back far far away!! I agree. Also agree about Lisa’s Charity Event, total class! Iloved that she and Cedric came dressed as they did for Taylor’s Event also, freakin hysterical!
    I agree Rosie, Russell looks uncomfortable anywhere.

  11. Mikki12 said

    @ Rosie: You’re not imagining it. Sometimes Kyle looks really old. I don’t know if it’s the camera angle, or lighting, or that’s how she really looks. Other times, Kyle looks great. Same goes for Kim. Sometimes she looks so wrinkly and crinkly I can’t believe my eyes.
    @ MHJ: You have a great memory. Yes, Linda Thompson went with Elvis for a long time and did marry Bruce Jenner. You know, Bruce was looking pretty bad from his lousy plastic surgery. I don’t know who he went to this time but he looks a thousand times better than he used to. He’d better give the name of that doctor to his ex.

  12. Rosie said

    @Mikki. . I meant Kim. She looks very old, for her age to me.
    kyle is beautiful, and seems to be allowing herself to look her age without being overdone like some of the others.. Or underdone, like Kim.

  13. Mikki12 said

    @ Dy: Holy cannoli! How did I miss Linda Thompson at Taylor’s birthday bash? I guess I was in such shock at the “horror” of that child’s party I missed her.

  14. Rosie said

    How adorable is Kyle’s baby, Porchia.

  15. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @8 Rosie, thanks for info. How old is she? Lawdy, talk about WAY too much ps. Did she have 2 sons with Jenner? Do you know if she is married now?

    That was a wonderful cause for Lisa’s lunch/fashion show. I have heard of similar cases, and watched an Oprah show once where a similar horrific incident/crime occurred. I won’t go further because I will start crying.

    Is it just me, or every time I see K’meal or Kyle they are talking about each other? I know they can’t stand each other, but I wish they could talk about something, or someone, else. K’meal could talk about her kids for once. That would be shocking. I don’t want to be hard on Kyle since I like her fine. I have to admit, I don’t blame her for talking about K’meal at the special luncheon esp after Krazy K’meal sent her that text. Probably better off if they say as few words as possible to each other. Powder keg and match.

  16. Dy said

    @ Mikki..She wasn’t on as much as tonight( and that wasn’t alot.) She was on at the beginging and a couple times through out, she never spoke on camera though.

    I love the curls on that baby @Rosie

  17. Rosie said

    @MHJ.. LT may have two with Jenner, but I’m not sure. I know they had Brody together (he was on The Hills). He’s a very handsome guy. I’m not sure if there are 2 sons. I don’t know how old she is, but if I had to guess, maybe late fifties? If she’s younger than that.. All that work made her look older!

  18. Rosie said

    @16. Dy.. Omg! So cute with those ringlets!

  19. Mikki12 said

    @ MHJ: You’re right again. Linda Thompson had 2 sons with Bruce Jenner. Jenner has 2 other children, a son and a daughter, from his first marriage. And, as you know, he has 2 daughters with 3rd wife Kris and is step-father to the Kardashians. BTW, HBO has been showing the movie “Australia” and I don’t have to tell you who is in that movie. I thought of you.

    @ Rosie: Lucky for me when I replied to your earlier post I also mentioned Kim. Telepathy? But I really do think there are times that the camera is less than flattering to Kyle. I’ve read that Kim had a long-term drinking problem and, if it’s true, nothing ages a woman faster than alcohol and/or drug abuse. Agree about Portia. That is one adorable child.

  20. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dy, that’s right. I remember seeing her at Kennedy’s B-day party. The ps is unreal. Point of no return. Just sad. I don’t understand how these women can look in a mirror and think they actually look fine. Maybe they suffer from a disorder like anorexic women do. They are one way, but look in the mirror and see something completely different. Very low self-esteem to keep having that much surgery. I guess they are addicted.

    Mikki12, Bruce use to be a nice looking man back in the day I think. Yes, I thought he use to be quite the looker. HOWEVER, wth with ps. I think he had eye (lid) surgery and some other things done. Back away! There’s something to be said for aging gracefully.

    Rosie, Porchia is a cutie-pie. I think she’s adorable and I love her tight little ringlets.

    I think Kyle is pretty. I think the closeups aren’t always kind. I think she has pretty hair, and pretty eye color. Sometimes Kim doesn’t look too bad. Honestly, I don’t think Kim is as pretty as Kyle. I noticed, in the limo ride, Kim’s neck. I don’t think the lighting did her any favors at all. One thing I must say about the sisters, I don’t think they’ve had any work done and look more natural. If they have had any work done, it hasn’t crossed over to scary. Adrienne’s ps looks extremely tame next to Linda’s ps. Linda’s picture should be at every ps office with a circle and line through it.

  21. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    Dy and Rosie, great minds with the ringlets!

  22. Rosie said

    @19 Mikki.. Yes, Kyle looks better in some shots than others. But I prefer her natural look to whatever Linda Thompson has going on. When I see some of these women, I’m starting to prefer wrinkles.
    Now Kim looks like she’s been hitting something pretty hard.

  23. Rosie said

    @21 So cute.

  24. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    @17 Rosie, LMAO! I was thinking that Linda had to be around Jenner’s age. I’m 52 and he’s older than I am. I think she was quite a bit younger when she was dating/living with Elvis. I could be wrong, but I think Elvis was born around 1936 or 1937. She could be in her late 50’s. For some reason, I think I saw her on a show with her 2 sons. I think it was Brody and her son she had with the current husband. It may have been before the “Hills” show. She looked better, but still had that “cat” look due to too much ps.

    I wonder if Kyle is good friends with Kris and Bruce. Kyle is great friends with Fay(e). I wonder if Kyle new Nicole Brown Simpson? I know Faye was close to Nicole. For some reason, I believe I saw an interview with Kris and Bruce after Nicole was murdered. Kris talked about what a great friend Nicole was. It’s been so long ago.

    @19 Mikki12, I have got to watch that. Thanks! 🙂 Also, not to sound mean and catty. but maybe too much alcohol damaged Kim’s neck area. I noticed lots of wrinkly loose skin. I’m older than her, and I feel better. Like I said, I don’t want to be mean or catty. I don’t think it worked. Front views seem to be more flattering for Kim, and not a side profile. Ok. That sounded more catty. I give up.

  25. Mikki12 said

    @ Rosie: I know I read somewhere that Kim had her nose fixed. As far as I know, neither sister has had much plastic surgery done. I’ll tell you who I think looks great for her age and that’s Ramona. Yes, she spends a lot of time taking care of herself with other types of cosmetic work like botox and stuff. Yet she has managed to keep herself looking very natural and Ramona is in her 50’s. Except, of course for her eyes. I know she has given an explanation about her “crazy eyes” and I guess it must be true. Otherwise, I would think she had an eye lift that went wrong.

  26. Rosie said

    @25 Mikki.. Kim had her nose fixed?? I hope you mean after the show filmed, because I was thinking she was one person that could really use a nose job. Lol.
    Ramona looks great for her age! And natural. What was her explanation about her eyes? I thought it might just be contacts.

  27. Mrs. Hugh Jackman said

    I want to wish you ladies and everyone a very Merry Christmas! Have fun and be safe!! XOXO

  28. Mikki12 said

    @ Rosie: Now it’s my turn. I meant Kyle…I think it’s time I called it a night. As for Ramona and her eyes. I can’t quite remember. I thought it was something to do with dry eye.

    Merry Christmas to all!!!!

  29. Rosie said

    Lol Mikki! Me too!

    Merry Christmas to you Mikki & MHJ!
    xo

Leave a Reply

 
