Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Well, It’s Patriotic

Posted by tinselkitty on December 17, 2010


 

I’ve been easing you into it but now we’re taking a big step forward. Again, NSFW.

WARNING – This link contains photos that are NSFW. This is not suitable for work. I’m not kidding and I’m not going to listen to anyone bitch if you click this from somewhere that may get you in trouble.

 

14 Responses to “Well, It’s Patriotic”

  1. Pixie said

    TK, r u shittin’ me ??!!! Can’t believe she would talk to Faye the way she did knowing what she’s done. Maybe she used Kyle’s hypnotist to forget her slutty past and make her believe she’s like G-sus (sorry G. I just can’t bring myself to spell it the real way with it being so close to Christmas and all.)

  2. Um, there’s more/worse if you’d care to see. I got to this point and held off to see if there was any bad reaction.

    So how would you rate Faye vs NKW?

  3. Pixie said

    Faye is up here and Camille is WAY down there. At least Faye didn’t try to downplay her spread a la Camille hiding behind her B.S. load of lingerie. Looks like she was wearing invisible lingerie.

  4. Pixie said

    TK, my eyes won’t stop burning!

  5. Rosie said

    TK.. Lol. I know this gets much worse!

    Ohh Camille, you idiot!

  6. Mikki12 said

    Even though Faye was completly nude in her photos they were more artistic and classier. Camille’s photos look like the stuff you see in Hustler. And what’s with that “wide open beaver” shot on the boat? Really classy, huh?

  7. LWoo said

    Are these pictures for Hustler? They’re not a classy spread (no pun intended) like Faye’s. Just sayin.’ I’m not saying that just because I can’t stand Camille.

    She’s such a hypocrit.

  8. LWoo said

    I guess we shouldn’t hate. She’s just showing how she landed Kelsey Grammer.

    @ 7 Mikki: Too funny! I didn’t read that you said Hustler until after I posted mine! lol

    That’s not even a yacht. It’s a boat. LOL!!!

  9. BobLHead said

    She’s a whore.

  10. Rosie said

    Hi Bob! Lmao!

  11. Rosie said

    @8.. Hi LWoo! You’re right, it’s a boat. Lol.

  12. LWoo said

    @ 12- IKR?! LOL!

    Aren’t her lips (eww) blown up more now than at this time?? Didn’t she make fun of women who get work done?

    This woman is delusional.

  13. TLM said

    The shoes are what get me. They’re like what the girls on Lawrence Welk wore in the 70s. Proving that Camille has no taste on many levels.

Leave a Reply

 
