Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Joe’s Got 99 Problems and a Bitch Accounts for a Lot More Than One

Posted by tinselkitty on December 16, 2010


Joe Giudice might finally be reaching his limit with his wife Teresa. How did such a small man take it so long?

The loveliest couple in New Jersey were in court today to testify in the fraud case brought against Juice Box Joe by his former business partner, Joe Mastropole. America’s greatest economy stimulator, Teresa, decided she wasn’t getting enough attention and proceeded to rectify that situation in a big way.

Before you read this next part, just know that Tinselkitty doesn’t have any idea how this makes sense.

In the middle of a federal courthouse, Teresa apparently drew down on Monica Ciccone, pointing to her and saying “You and me gotta talk!” I know, sounds just like her, doesn’t it? I bet you found yourself reading that in Teresa’s voice, didn’t you?

But wait, who is Monica Ciccone? She’s the wife of William Saracino Jr. Who is the lawyer for Joe Mastropole. Who is the litigating party.

So why was Teresa yelling at the wife of the lawyer of the guy who got farked by Joe? Because, as Teresa so eloquently and innocently put it while shoving her Credit or Debit finger in Ms. Ciccone’s face, “You need to stop telling people my business!”

Ms. Ciccone told Teresa she wasn’t going to talk to her as they both had attorneys and the war of words was on. At least they had moved it from the court room to the hallway.

After this stellar example of how innocent people behave, Joe was heard to utter the phrase “I’m fucking tired of this TV shit” while stuffing Shopping Barbie into the elevator. Yep, sounds like Joe’s getting fed up with having to physically pull Teresa off of people.

The attorney for the Giudices had to play babysitter and advise Teresa to calm down before taking the stand. Teresa’s response? “I’m calm but I don’t know nothing.” Tinselkitty has never before heard a statement so equally full of truth and bullshit at the same time.

Teresa does a great job of being a smug bitch until someone hits too close to the truth, eh? She must have a rage Clapper installed. Clap on, clap off… That’s a tell Tinselkitty would be working on getting rid of immediately, but then I’m not Teresa, FSM be praised.

Radar Online says Teresa’s now in the clear on this matter, although Tinselkitty’s not sure how she was at risk on this one since the suit was filed against Joe. Either way, the judge decided to dismiss claims against Shopping Barbie based on testimony given in court that proved she wasn’t connected to Joe’s business dealings. How does one get their signature on business mortgage documents if one is not a business partner? Only in New Jersey. I hope.


33 Responses to “Joe’s Got 99 Problems and a Bitch Accounts for a Lot More Than One”

  1. BobLHead said

    Ain’t I nice? I’m nice, right Joe…Joe…JOE!!! Where did Joe go?

    If he’s smart, divorce court.

  2. G said

    What I am wondering is why he would say “I am tired of all this tv-shit”? Were there cameras rolling while all of this was taking place. Else it doesn’t really make sense.

  3. Dy said

    It makes no sense..Remember it’s Radar on line and The NY Post, both so crediable.Of course an unnamed source heard this all and was so willing to spread BS.

  4. G said

    That’s true Dy. It just seems like a weird statement to report whether it’s true or made up. I wonder if Bravo was filming or if Teresa was miked during this and they are using this to ramp viewers up for next season.

  5. Dy said

    Hi G

    I believe nothing that Radar on line nor the NY Post “reports”. They are Freakin Rags.

    Really to tell you the truth, I could care less about this, There has been so much B.S. about this it’s ridicules.

  6. Rosie said

    Hi Dy!
    I thought it was the criminal case that was being heard today.. But I guess not. I’m so confused.

  7. Oy Vey said

    Hi Dy!
    I was thinking he might just be sick of her freaking out. She seems to be more confontational than in the first season (table flip aside), so maybe he’s tired of her finger pointing head bob.
    Who knows? But why go after the other guys lawyers wife? That makes no sense what so ever.

  8. Dy said

    Hi Rosie

    Supposedly this all happened yesterday or the day before maybe?? Radar on line had it on their site yesterday and NY Post too.
    It’s all too much for me. Everyone “knows” something and will spew their BS to whoever will listen and pay them( but of course, never use their name or want it printed) in the mean time they don’t know crap.

  9. annah said

    Ok catchin up on gossip…If i can type well…I hate radar online..always a “source” giving bullshit info!!

  10. Dy said

    Hi Oy

    I don’t beleive it, none of it.

  11. Oy Vey said

    I agree Dy. If you’re going to spill the beans, at least have the balls to leave your name. It’s always a close friend or annomous (sp) source. Stupid.

  12. Rosie said

    Oh Lord. What TV s___? If it happened, I hope Bravo was there. Sounds like a fun season if they were. Lol. I know they were supposed to be in court this week, so that part at least is true.

  13. Dy said

    I know Oy, not just the Giudice’s, but everyone and anyone..These rags spew so much B.S.and swear it’s true. Thats why I’m so sick of this crap,there has been so much put out there by these baccgalupe”unamed sources”,that it is ridiclues.
    I just want to know what the hell is going to happen in July with the Bk stuff, the real deal, not BS That Radar on line prints or any of the other rags, or from some know it all Bloggers that think they “know it all”

  14. Rosie said

    Bev Hills should be good tonight!!

  15. Dy said

    Yea, I believe the court part for sure Rosie( you know that they were there)..But the other shit,what was said.. Hell to the No

  16. Rosie said

    Ms Dy.. That’s why I’m confused. I thought the hearing this month was about the criminal issue.

  17. Rosie said

    Well, if Teresa was acting like a lunatic, I hope it was only for our viewing pleasure next year. 🙂

  18. Dy said

    @17

    Lol Rosie..
    I’m sorry, I know I’m in the freakin minority, but Teresa cracks me up,seriously. I like her, I always have. I do not like everything she does that is for sure,( the BK and such) but I do not hate her for doing what alot of other people have and will continue to do. I do not hate any of the Housewives,I like some more than others, but I hate none of them.

  19. Rosie said

    Dy.. Teresa is like a “cartoon character” to me. She always has been. I’ve always thought she was more clueless than dangerous.

  20. Dy said

    Rosie..Lol, That’s perfect, she is you’re right!

  21. Rosie said

    Yep. Teresa and Snooki from JS.. Cartoon characters.

  22. G said

    Watched Teresa on The Fashion Show last week. Didn’t realize before what “man hands” she has or maybe my mind has just blocked that out. Her hands remind of that Seinfeld episode.

  23. Rosie said

    Hi G. I haven’t noticed either, but I’ve heard her called that before. I missed that. I haven’t watched that show. Is it any good?

  24. Rosie said

    I mean, I haven’t seen the Fashion Show.

  25. G said

    @Rosie That was the first episode that I had watched. Seemed kinda boring. I only watched because I knew that the HW’s would be on the episode. And her hands… she has some serious sausage fingers going on.

  26. Rosie said

    @G.. Lol. I had heard about it, but forgot to TiVo it. I’ll have to see if it’s rerunning.
    Is it still snowing up there??

  27. G said

    @ Rosie We got a little bit yesterday. Spent an hour scraping my driveway today. I am sure my husband’s ears were ringing because I had asked him to snow blow one more time to clear off the remaining snow and he didn’t do it. So I was sending some hate his way. I got half-way done with the driveway and said to heck with it. Nothing like sweating and being cold at the same time, yuck.

  28. Rosie said

    @G.. I wouldn’t mind about 2 inches on the ground for atmosphere, but that sounds intense. Last year at this time, we had over a foot of snow and it just kept going on and on, all winter.

  29. Pixie said

    Hi, Dy, Rosie, Oy Vey, Annah!

    I have to vent. My brother has a BIL/SIL who are conspicuous consumers and are now getting their home foreclosed upon. She gets her hair done every week. They are recreational shoppers. Their7 year old knows all about Juice and the other designer labels and wrinkles her nose at her cousins who don’t have these expensive clothes. Then they say things like “God willing, I’ll get this job,” so they don’t have to scale back (reminds me of Jim & Alexis). There are many people who have lost their home due to tragedies in their lives. Then there are people like my bro’s SIL/BIL. I feel so sad for them and their kids but it’s so sad when they continue to spend like drunk sailors even as they are losing their house. Sad, sad, sad.

    Can’t wait for tonite’s episode. Looks mesmerizing.

  30. Pixie said

    Hi, G! Hope the weather gets better for ya!

  31. G said

    @ rosie I agree, you need some snow on the ground, especially for Christmas. But I think we have enough to cover the upper 48. It’s sad when your normally 2 car driveway barely lets one car pass through. I have a feeling we are stuck with it until April.

    @ Pixie thanks for the warm weather wishes. I know what you mean about some of the people letting the house go to foreclosure. We have a neighbor who was getting foreclosed on. She lost her job, which was sad, but instead of trying to find work, she went back to school part-time. He makes enough for them to get by if they buckled down but instead they went out and bought a new 50,000 SUV before their credit went bad! Can you believe it!

  32. Pixie said

    G, I’m just shaking my head. For so many of us, cutting back on stuff would be an involuntary reflex if we were in dire straits. I just don’t get it.

  33. Rosie said

    Hi Pixie!
    Agree!
    It’s always ok to spend money, if you have more than you spend. That’s the key. Although the banks are at fault, for giving people loans that they couldn’t afford… People need to take responsibility for what they do (and cant do) too.

Leave a Reply

 
