Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Caption It

Posted by tinselkitty on December 12, 2010


I love caption contests and when I saw this over on Bravo today, I decided we should embrace this feature. What better photo to kick off a series? There are so many possibilities! Give us your best snarker in the comments.

19 Responses to “Caption It”

  1. Thedesigndiva said

    OOOH AHHH..he feels so familiar !!!! No wonder these “ladies’ get lip jobs…more stretching power…..
    HAHAHAHAHA
    Diva
    off toburger barn..
    saw this photo earlier..busted a gut when I saw it…..

  2. Pixie said

    A pin in the hand is worth two in the bush.
    Shame on you, TK! Bush was meant to refer to her faux fur.

    Wow, don’t think I should blog any more after taking codeine.

  3. Pixie, how do you know which bush I was thinking of? I’ll have you know I installed mommy-cam software directly into my brain so I could preemptively block any sort of “that kind” of Danielle image. And you just made it all berserkers in there.

    But yes, more codeine comments, please.

  4. Mikki12 said

    Yummy…just my size.

  5. G said

    Danielle decides to autograph her new IUD?

  6. Pixie said

    Deep throat warming up.

    @4 Mikki: lol!

    TK, in my codeined up state, thought I could predict what went on in the deep recesses of your fabulously creative mind. But now I’m back to feeling human and flat again. Where’s my damn vodka.

  7. G!!! U win the freakin contest!!! In my own mind.. but LMAOOOO!!

  8. G said

    Sweet! Bring on the prizes TK cuz IMJ says so. I am expecting something around the lines of Oprah’s favorite things;)

  9. Uhhh, I’m just a contributor, G, so IJS will be providing all prize goodies. I can give you this link to Oprah’s favorite things.

    http://www.oprah.com/packages/oprahs-ultimate-favorite-things.html

  10. G said

    Thanks for setting me straight TK on who to cash in with and providing the link. Merry Christmas to me! Is the VW beetle included? I may have some trouble fitting 3 car seats in it, but I will give it my best shot;)

  11. No problem G. I’m sure IJS will get right on it, especially with Christmas coming up. Shipping deadlines and all.

  12. olive the other reindeer said

    I know G won and all..but keeping with the season,,,Danielle belts out….”These are a few of my favorite things..or Do u see what I see?

  13. BobLHead said

    This is what your boob looks like when you get your surgery at a strip mall.

  14. BobLHead said

    Hey G….can’t you just strap one of the car seats on the roof?

  15. Oy Vey said

    “I’d like you to meet my costar in my next home movie….Bobby Pin.” 🙂

  16. BobLHead said

    or – This is the only way I can get some now.

  17. G said

    @13 BobL , lmao.
    @14 I could give that a try or maybe the trunk is roomie enough to fit the 3rd. Aahh, but which child to choose? Maybe it will have to be designated for the naughty child of the day.

    @Oh vey lol, just the still pics of her first video sends shivers up my spine.

  18. Oy Vey said

    “I’m passing the torch to the next trashiest housewife, Cumielle!”

  19. olive the other reindeer said

    LOL Oy Vey,,,that’s great.hahahaha

Leave a Reply

 
