Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Did NY Run Patti Stanger Out of Town?

Posted by tinselkitty on December 9, 2010


First, let me say good for you, NY. I don’t understand the appeal and it’s nice to have a whole city validate my judgement.

Second, if you’ve ever wanted to date a millionaire but were concerned that you’d end up stuck in one of those messy relationship thingys, worry no more. Bravo’s put out a casting call for the next season of Millionaire Matchmaker.

Los Angeles (Pop Magnet Entertainment, LLC.) – BRAVO’s groundbreaking unscripted programming continues to push the envelope, as we follow the hit series “The Millionaire Matchmaker” and Patti Stanger (CEO, Millionaire’s Club International). This time Patti is back in sunny Los Angeles where she calls her home.

All residents of the Los Angeles area are invited to apply for Bravo’s hit show “The Millionaire Matchmaker.”
Pop Magnet Entertainment (PME, LLC) is currently casting an elite group of eligible men and women (any sexual orientation), to be part of “The Millionaire Matchmaker”, for another season.  Come meet with Patti Stanger, and her team of experts, for the opportunity to be paired with one of her exclusive clients and get whisked away on a dream date of a lifetime.

If you live in the Los Angeles, are currently single and at least 21 years old, we’d like to hear from you!

You know who I’d like to see on this show? Bryan. Yep, I’d watch it if our own Bryan was on. Don’t go acting like you missed this story, either, Bryan. We know you read it. Do it for your fans. Just remember, EXCLUSIVE scoopage goes to Tinselkitty. I promise to tell your story, especially even it makes Patti Stanger look like ass.

Third, and this is a sad one, apparently Millionaire Matchmaker is coming back for another season. 😦

31 Responses to “Did NY Run Patti Stanger Out of Town?”

  1. olive the other reindeer said

    TK,U know I’ve been off work and have NO life so I watched this show..I swear she had a guy who looked like Uncle Fester but creepier,,,I wonder if she does background screenings,,,All I could think of was the craigslist killer,,,Not one of her matches ever went out on another date,,so why is she called a matchmaker? I don’t get it.

  2. Dy said

    I watch this show and I like it. It entertains the hell out of me.

  3. LWoo said

    LMAO! I’d LOVE to see Bryan on there. But she’ll be nice to Bryan (because he’s hot & built nice) and he’ll make it through to whatever mixer she has.

    It’ll be fun to see him on a date with a guy like that rich gay guy who told his date to NOT eat meat…then ate chicken himself!!! I can see Bryan cursing that guy out, then ordering a big steak! LOL!

    (Hopefully, dreams do come true)

  4. Dy said

    @3 Hi LWoo

    Lmao.. I could see Bryan getting his own freakin show out of an appreance on MMM. He is so freakin funny.

  5. BobLHead said

    Patti is not so much a matchmaker as she is a pimp.

  6. olive the other reindeer said

    Exactly what I said BOBL,,where the hellhave u been,,,u hit and run,,I know it’s Christmas time and u have to get that sweat shop producing as much as u can,,but …sheesh

  7. Dy said

    Yea she is Bob, but the show freakin cracks me up. I’m not a fan of Ms Stinker,or that scary guy she has working for her,eww.

  8. Pixie said

    Okay, Olive, I’m taking a little bit of offense over here since I work full-time, DVR this chit and tell my kids to shut up so I can watch Patti. I make it a point to carve out space in my schedule for Patti. Ok, I’m feeling more and more like a loser with every sentence. I must be a masochist. Actually, I watch because I can’t believe the things Patti tells people and has yet to punched in the face. I think it will happen though and I will have it on tape.

    On a serious note, hope all is well with u, Olive.

    Hi, BobL, Dy, LWoo.

  9. Dy said

    Hi Pixie

    I’m not a fan of Ms.Stinker,but I can’t help but watch the show. I like you, can not beleive the shit that comes out of her mouth,it cracks me up.

  10. LWoo said

    Bob: I agree. And, second, where the hell HAVE you been?! 😛

    She IS a pimp.

  11. LWoo said

    Hi, Pixie!

  12. olive the other reindeer said

    Pixie,,so sorry to offend u,,*scratches head and wonders how I did..lol…I’m blonde,,remember?

    On a more serious note,,I got the flag,,,going for surgery next week,,just came home form a blood infusion…wish me luck.

    I finally got the go ahead because I took the CO-Ordinator’s head off and told her that I feel that I am insignificant and my health is just as important as otheres..another tirade,,,,

    Ironic,,after that I get a call for a survey of what I thought of the hospital,,,well the poor woman didn’t know what hit her,,another tirade,,.. so finally,,,I am getting surgery,,,

  13. Dy said

    Yay Olive..Good for you,I’m so glad you got the go ahead, I’m sorry it took you getting upset.

    Best of luck to you next week xo

  14. Pixie said

    Olive, no offense taken. Just bustin’ your chops 4 fun.

    Wow. I can’t believe you got through to those blockheads. Guess it shows that when you set your mind to it, you can move mountains. It’s just unfortunate you had to go through so much stress to get there. But I’m so happy for you and wlll be praying the surgery goes well.

    Have you had the pleasure of seeing Bryan yet? When you do, you’ll understand why we’d love to see him on Matchmaker. Hopefully, he goes on a beach date or something where a shirt would be superfluous.

  15. olive the other reindeer said

    thank u DY and Pixie,,u know what stress it has been..But can u believe the irony that another enttity of the hospital was doing a survey on how I felt about the hospital,,,bad timing for that lady

    No,,I did not see Bryan,,,I went to that site and no Bryan,,,,I tell u though it would have to be one strong guy to date him,,I mean strong willed,,lol,,,If that won’t work out and he’s as gorgeous as u say,,I’d love to introduce him to my friend Dave,,,Dave is young though,,,but wow ,,he’s cute…

    Poor Bryan,,,I’m like one of those Jewish Yentas..sorry Bryan

  16. olive the other reindeer said

    Pixie,,I’ll tell u what a loser is,,I got hooked on Celebrity Rehab,,OMG,,shoot me now..lol..u can bust my chops anytime,,hun

  17. Mikki12 said

    I also watch Millionaire Matchmaker. I find it to be just another hour of mindless entertainment.I laughed when Creepy NY Guy couldn’t quite understand how he was creepy when Patti has that weird-looking Destin working for her. Well, Destin may be weird-looking with his hair and all but Creepy Guy was just plain yucky. And he did look like Uncle Fester!

  18. Dy said

    I watch Celebrity Rehab too, Olive.

  19. Me, too, Olive and Dy. What do y’all think of this year’s cast? I didn’t know anything about Rachel Uchitel other than the Tiger Woods stuff. It’s interesting to see her on this show.

  20. Dy said

    I like this years cast Tinsel, they are all pretty different from the past seasons. I like you know nothing of R.U.other than the Tiger stuff. That Jeremy whatever is something eles, so is that Davis guy. Keisha’s Mom is pretty rough,geeze I wouldn’t want to get on her bad side. I’m thinking Leif just wants to leave and use. I think he is using the fighting as an excuse.

  21. olive the other reindeer said

    i had the biggest crush on Jason and Jeremy London when they were younger,,,,barely recognized him,,,that Janice is a train wreck,,used to love watching her model show,,,That’s rally sad that Rachel lost her love in the twin towers,,,I like Eric ROberts,,,I heard he was an arse at timess and he and Julia hadn’t talked for a while,,but he seems cool…Leif wants to use,,,

  22. olive the other reindeer said

    Mikki..that guy was the creepiest,,,Destin doesn’t bother me,,he seems like a cool dude…I just kept thinking,,wonder if Patti does background checks,,,all the times I’ve watched that show,,doesn’t seem like any of the matches worked out,,she’s getting paid,,so what does she care,,,,

    Hey I could do that,,,*calling Bravo right now

  23. Dy said

    That guy was a real creep, eww.

    Destin is scary looking to me. between the eye makeup, painted black finger nails, that funky mohawk,sorry not very professional for his job. Maybe in the music or art industry,but not his job with Ms Stinker. Just my opinion.

  24. Bryan said

    First off Olive, good luck with your medical procedure, fingers crossed and good thoughts going out to you. second, Dy?? is this Dyana from Reality Poop? and why are you leaving?

    Now, you guys are cracking me up and are spot on about how I would probably end up going off on Patti and God know’s whatever putz she paired me up with. But don’t you have to be a Millionaire to be on this train wreck?

    I guess in my case I wouldn’t be her client, I would be one of the herd being chosen by said client. Also I’m probably too old, I bet the gay clients like the straight ones, want younger guys.

    I don’t know why she took her dog and pony show to NYC her whole deal is just too flakey and LA to be in NYC, she belongs here. and that’s another thing, I live in San Diego ,I came down here to GET away from LA.

    Maybe she should include San Diego as part of her Client list, there is some big money and big singles down here.

  25. Dy said

    Hey Bryan xo

    Yea, it’s me.. I tried, just not feelin it.

  26. olive the other reindeer said

    Thank u Bryan,,,,

    Sorry to talk about your twitter,,but it’s been THE subject.since LWOO has said she is on your twitter,,naturally being the competitive person that I am,,I want to..lol…

    *hangs head,,u didn’t approve me,,,btw,,this is Reality is not Real,,I didn’t know if you knew Olive the other reindeer was my Christmas name…

    I have made those potatoes for years..so they are actually Olives taters’..lol

    I don’t know if you are ethnic and know what a perogi is,,but I made up a fast way and call it Poor Man’s Perogi,,

    Peel and cube potatoesa as u would for mashed taters,,,add milk,,butter,,,sauteed oniions,,and cheddar cheese,,mash witha potato masher,,,,boil large shells,,drain,stuff shells with potato and cheese mixture,,put in a baking deish,,,drizle melted butter and sauteed onions on top..cover and bake in 350 oven for about 30 minutes,,,,,it’s very good

  27. Rosie said

    Olive! I’ve been away in Pa for the last couple of days (mini trip with my HS girlfriends), I just saw your surgery was approved! I’m so glad for you!!!!!!!!!!! Yay! What day will it be? Make sure to let us know you’re ok as soon as you can. I’ll be thinking of you.
    xo

  28. Pixie said

    Hey, Bryan! I feel kinda like we’ve been caught, me, LWoo and Olive. We’ve been bad girls. But at least we ratted ourselves out!

    I would just LOVE to see you on Matchmaker and give it to Patti and one of her narcissistic clients. It just gets my goad that Patti is so rude (and yet succesful) and some of her clients are such huge jerks and yet financially successful. It offends my sense of justice. What a truly fulfilling Christmas present that would be to your fans at tvtime101! Of course, even if you filmed now, it probably wouldn’t air till July but YOU would be worth waiting for.

  29. olive the other reindeer said

    I was wondering where u were Rosie,,,Pa,,,what part? Hope u had a blast..

    Yep.Pixie,,when we r bad,,we tell on ourselves,,but just think,,Christmas in July,,Bryan is worth it,,,,He wants to be the client,,so we can start taking up a collection,,lol….

  30. olive the other reindeer said

    Rosie,,I am going for more pre op procedures Tuesday and the surgery will be Thursday,,, I will let you know as soon as I can how it went,,,

    Thank you Hun and thank all of you for all your kindness,,you truly have been supportive and have taken my mind off of a lot of anxiety,,,,

    Xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  31. Rosie said

    Olive..
    I was in New Hope and Lahaska Pa (Bucks Co). The town was lit up like a winter wonderland. We stayed at an Inn that looked like it was straight out of a Victorian novel. We had a great time. It was our 2nd annual Christmas mini-trip. When you spend time with you’re girlhood friends, it’s so funny how your original personality (teenage) is still alive and well! Lol!

    I’m so glad you are set to go.. We’ll be thinking of you! Please keep us updated when you can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
