Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Waaah, I Want To Be My Own Person

Posted by tinselkitty on December 7, 2010


Waaah, I’m Interesting, Too

I’m so interesting on my own I chose this photo as my Twitter image.

What? Just because it’s a crop of a photo that has Kelsey in it doesn’t mean I’m not able to stand on my own two feet. I mean, where would I get a photo of just me? It’s not like I had dozens of photos laying around or easily gettable on the internet.

 

Class, it's what's for dinner.

 

Even though I’m keeping the name, I’m totally my own person and don’t need Kelsey to legitimize my celebrity. I read literature like War of Art and I support the arts myself by instructing my fruit bowl manager to arrange the fruit bowls by fruit. I have word-of-the-day toilet paper and I poop all the time, so you know my vocabulary is celebatory. When Kelsey said he wanted a divorce I called him pernishous but when I filed the paperwork I sighted irreckoncilikable differences. Because I don’t like him anymore. It was all very maciavellic.

 

27 Responses to “Waaah, I Want To Be My Own Person”

  1. Thedesigndiva said

    HAHAHAHA…so true…..There is just something ‘evil’ about her….I have met ( cough cough ) women like her in my business dealings when designing their homes…I recall once where I finally had enough and told this person…LEAVE MY OFFICE and DONT COME BACK..DO NOT CALL…..she was shell shocked…and with that Camille sugar melt in her mouth voice asked why ??
    I went on a rampage..told her she was the BIGGEST BITCH I have ever had the displeasure of working with and my time is just as valuable as hers etc…and BTW…My shit stinks every now and then and I wipe my ass the same way you do..Front to back…NOW LEAVE and take those jiggly fake ass tits with you too !!! Whew..I was expended after that…
    WELL..her husband just busted a gut LAUGHING SO HARD…it was fantastic……She slapped him and said what is so effing funny about this…He stood up and said
    ” I have been waiting for YEARS for some woman to put you in your place and I am leaving you as of today”..I about fell over…..she started crying and it was a mess…I felt bad ( kinda ) I amnot a mean spirited person BUT DAMMUNM…I could only take so much…..
    So we all took deep breaths and I asked them to leave…..they went to their car..talked for a couple of hours in my driveway….She came back..rang the door bell and RE-INTRODUCED herself… and humbly asked if they both could in… I agreed…I made coffee…we chatted..I designed them a BEAUTIFUL WATERFRONT home…..This was 11 years ago…They are still married and we still “chat” we laugh about that day..She has changed for the better and THANKED ME for bitch slapping her back to reality….PS…the best part..
    A THOUSAND DOLLAR BONUS and THREE REFERRALS….Life at time is GOOD…..
    WHOOHOO
    Sorry for the rant,,,,,
    Diva

  2. Dy said

    Umm nice picture?? WTF? Who Cares?

    Umm, Crazy Camille,the show is real..Hence Reality TV. You said what you said,and you did what you did,all for us to see and judge, you Freakin Moron.

  3. Dy said

    I don’t think Crazy Camille is evil.I think she is delusional has a very high opinion of herself.and has to have alot of attention especially male. But evil nahh..The Only Evil I have seen on the Housewives Series is Danielle,that is One Evil Person.

  4. Oy Vey said

    I don’t understand how she thinks it’s editing? Does she think they hired the guys from Forrest Gump to change the words she speaking? I mean really? The words came out of her mouth, we all watched her say them! This week she is still talking about Kyle, obsess much Cumille? UGH!

  5. Dy said

    I agree Oy Vey,I’m so over the stupid freakin fight with Crazy and Kyle, is the whole freakin season going to based around that? Geeze, enough already, it’s freakin dumb!!
    I agree the words come out of these women’s mouth,they and only they do and say stupid things that they do at times. Freakin own it, don’t blame editing, not being real, blah,blah,blah, it’s bullshit!!

  6. Oy Vey said

    Hi Dy!
    I think Crazy is going to obsess over it the whole season. Everybody else seems pretty much over it already. Probably one more lunch so Kyle can say something else to piss her off and we’ll be good.

  7. Rosie said

    Hi all! Cute story Diva. Some women are so into their own head, they have no idea what they sound like. There’s hope for the ones that are horrified at themselves, when someone brings it to their attention.
    I don’t think Camile is evil either.. But, I don’t think she’s a nice or kind person. She is a narcissist. She thinks about herself, and how the people and things around her, make her look or feel, period. As far as the show goes, only the HW’s that are truely clueless (Jill, Danielle, The Salamis, etc) blame editing. The ones that are self-aware own it when they screw up.

  8. Dy said

    Hi Oy!

    Yep, Crazy is a dog with a bone with this stupid fight, I agree.
    I really do not think Kyle said what Crazy thinks she said. I think she thinks Kyle meant that,but of course never said it.But in Crazy’s delusional world she thinks Kyle said why would anyone want to see you without Kelsey( or words to that effect, I’m so over it, I can’t even remember exactly what she “thought” she said.)
    Actually to tell you the truth I really think that those words or words to that effect have been said to Crazy at some point or another.(by other persons) She has something to prove ya know,she is all about I am someone not just Kelsey Grammers Wife.She is real defensive.

  9. Rosie said

    Hi Dy.. I agree. I don’t think Kyle said those words either. She’s too smart. I also agree that Camille believes she said it. That’s because that’s what Camille really thinks herself.

  10. Dy said

    Hi Rosie

    I really think Crazy thinks Kyle meant that when she said wow you are going to Hawaii/Vacation without your husband/Kelsey? Instead of thinking it was an innocent remark and probably Kyle felt bad somewhat that Kelsey couldn’t go with them because of the play rehersals.Shre freakin knows that Kyle didn’t say those words, she is doing that for attention,it’s all part of her delusion. I bet her friends DeDe and Nick, have seen this before,and are on to her, just do not say anything to her because they probably owe her something or another.They just play along with her.They are her paid friends.

  11. Oy Vey said

    I think Camille knows she’s not anyone without Kelsey. Really, what was she before she married him? Nobody. She knows this and thinks everyone is thinking the same thing as she is. In reality, she’s right.
    I also think the other problem she has with Kyle is that Kyle is comfortable in her own skin. Camille is not and that bothers her which is why she does whatever she can to shake Kyle’s cool.

  12. G said

    Camille is suffering from something I like to call innercircle-itis. A condition that occurs after years spent surrounding yourself with people who kiss your ass 24-7 no matter how horrendous you are. The only cure for this is apparently to expose yourself to reality TV where your true personality shines through to millions.
    This, unfortunately, is quickly followed by the following conditions; Iamavictimofbullying-itis, Iwasunfairlyedited-itis, and my personal favorite IamjustplayingacharacterforTV-itis.

  13. Rosie said

    Dy.. You’re right. Kyle would never insult her knowingly. I agree Camille took an innocent statement & twisted it. She has two personas
    The, I’m a victim and you’re being mean to me (because you’re jealous that My husband is so rich and fabulous and talented). &
    The, I’m so wonderful, I’m going to help you (so you will be my friend and will never turn your back on me or dare betray me in any way, ever).
    I think you’re right, too about Nick and his wife. I’m sure they owe her for something, including camera time on Bravo.

    Oy Vey.. I saw her on Youtube in her dancing days on MTV. That was it?? You barely got a glimpse of her. I thought she was a true backup dancer or something, previously. Lol. Yep, I think she sees Kyle and her marriage as her direct competition.

  14. Rosie said

    @G..
    Lol.

  15. olive the other reindeer said

    Hi everyone..gone 1 day and all heck breaks out….

    TK ,,absolutely wonderful,,when Cacamille tried to use pernishous
    in a sentence ,,too funny,,,irrekoncilible differences and makavelic,,first I thought u were making fun of my typing but then I got the satire..u rock!

  16. Rosie said

    Good morning all..
    Here’s one thing that bothered me about NKW going to Hawaii without Kelsey..
    If it were me, and my husband was in NYC working his ass off, already away from the family, I would have taken my children to NY to be with him during the school break, not run off in the opposite direction. Maybe that is what Kyle had in mind, when she made whatever the innocent comment was.
    I’m sure if Kyle had been in NKW’s situation, at the time, going to Hawaii would be the last thing Kyle would do.

  17. Dy said

    Maybe that is why Crazy Camille got her thong in a twist, because that is what she realized Kyle was kinda of saying. Maybe Kyle struck a nerve,ya know?

  18. Rosie said

    Hi Dy xo..
    That’s what I’m thinking. And, Kyle doesn’t want to humiliate Camille any further, by saying publicly that’s what she meant.

  19. Dy said

    I think you are right on point, Rosie.

  20. olive the other reindeer said

    we keep losing power,,snowing badly here…

    *Off topic…best Christmas CD is Luther Van Dross “This is Christmas”…

    Good Morning DY, Rosie and anyone lurking,,hahaha..
    well I just got off the phone with the hospital and I should have an answer today,,but I’ve heard that before,,,

    OK,as far as Cacamille,,you both are so spot on,,Cacamille had to say something to put the bad light on Kyle because Cacamille felt guilt,,,or it hit a nerve that instead of going to NY,,going off to Hawaii,,,Maybe Kelsey didn’t want her there and that was a sore area,,,NKW is so used to paying people pay to kiss her ass,,she thought she could make this accusation and Kyle would lay down and let it go,,sorry NKW,,,just because Kyle lost her cool,,does not mean u win,,,Kyle stood up for herself,,it was a lie and Kyle was not having it…I don’t blame Kyle…It’s so frustrating talking to a person like NKW,,
    Yeah she needs the people around her to blow sunshine up her ass,,because the chick has self esteem issues…

    Dr. Olive is in….lol

  21. Dy said

    Hi Olive

    I hope you get an answer, sweetheart xo

    Love,Love Love anything Luther!!

    Crazy Camille, is just that freakin crazy, looney freakin tunes! She has made a complete ass out herself this season. I hope she owns it at the Reunion, but probably not.
    I still think Kelsey is worse.

  22. Rosie said

    Hi Olive! Agree! Other than the other HWs, does Camille spend time with anyone she doesn’t pay?
    Kyle hit a nerve alright.

    Olive.. Good! I hope you hear today. Are you using one of those hospital case workers (I forget the formal name for them)? They are usually very helpful with the insurance companies. If it’s approved, how quickly would your surgery be? Please keep us posted. I’ll be thinking of you.

  23. Rosie said

    Olive.. Where are you that you’re getting so much snow? I wouldn’t mind a to see some of that myself. Just a flurry here.

  24. olive the other reindeer said

    I’m in the west ‘burbs of Cleveland,,,we were getting hammered..it stopped for now,,but a lot of accumulation..love it this time of year…in my little winter wonderland..listening to Luther singing Christmas songs,,,,

    Rosie,,I’m working with the fiancial co-rdinator of CLeveland Clinic and the Director of Blue Cross,,,I sure will keep u all posted…I’m hoping the surgery will be done quickly so I can heal and get back to work,,,work worries me,,,I starteed there in May and I don’t qualify for the FMLA…so I’m scared,,my supervisor says my job is safe,,but the higher ups have the last word and you know how that is,,,the insurance and hospital makes me feel insignifcant.

  25. Mikki12 said

    @ #24 Olive – Ain’t health care great in the USA? The secret to success is to be at your job a long time, have good coverage, and lots of sick time and vacation time accumulated. That probably leaves out 95% of the country. Back in 2000, I was out of work due to a herniated disk. I didn’t need surgery and was able to recover with medical treatment and physical therapy. I think I stayed out of work 2+ months. Never lost a dime. Now it’s 10 years later and I have another ton of sick time saved up. I used to joke that I was saving up this sick time for my face lift. Trouble is I’ve got the time but not the money…LOL

    Regarding Camille and Kyle – Even if Kyle did say what Camille is accusing her of saying – so what? If that’s the worst thing someone says to you in your lifetime then get over it! This feud between the two of them just feels so fake and it is starting to get just plain boring. Move on, ladies.

  26. LWoo said

    LMAO!!! “The show is not real!!!” LMAO!!!!! I guess she’s acting like a vain bitch, huh??

  27. LWoo said

    @ 9: I think Kyle would’ve admitted if she said those words. She doesn’t strike me as the type of gal who’d back down if she said something. She strikes me as the type of chick who’d say, “Yeah, I said it! What are you gonna do…beat my ass?!” lol

Leave a Reply

 
