Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

Kelsey Goes Dress Shopping…With Some People

Posted by tinselkitty on December 4, 2010


Not So Much With Others, Eh?

Excellent timing, paparazzi. Just two days after we see Not Kelsey’s Wife go frock shopping all by her lonesome*, someone catches Kelsey helping Kayte pick out a dress.

Let's go get a pretzel, next!

Not only is he shopping with her, he’s helping her zip it up. No sitting on the guy chair in the dressing room for him. Fingers crossed that this one works, Kelsey. I’m rooting for you.

Kayte’s gotten a lot of digs lately but I think she’s cute as a button. I hope we get to see her personality, soon.

*friends on your payroll don’t count, Not Kelsey’s Wife

35 Responses to “Kelsey Goes Dress Shopping…With Some People”

  1. Dy said

    Kelsey Grammer is a Baccagalupe.It is never ok to cheat,if you are that freakin miserable,get a freakin divorce. I am not a fan of Crazy Camille,I think she is a freakin nut, but she did not deserve what Kelsy did to her. BWT..Kayte Walsh you are as bad as Kelsey,there is nothing cute about anyone that gets involved with a married man, period!

  2. Is this who I think it is? [claps hands excitedly] This is a happy day!!!!

  3. Dy said

    Yes,it is.

  4. Christmas has come early! Hooray! Where is everyone? There should be a party!

  5. Dy said

    I miss everyone,and feel the need.. feel the need to snark. It’s been too long. Just don’t want any shit to go down,no freakin’ headaches and it will be all good.

  6. KurlyHairedB said

    So glad that you are back Dy, missed your level of snarkiness. Hope that you had a great holiday and I know that I missed your enlightened posts.

  7. Dy said

    Hey KHB 🙂

    I had a wonderful Holiday, How was yours?

    I missed snarking, I really want to post on R.T., it’s so freakin’ lame over there, no good snarking at all,except when Bryan posts 😉

  8. Pixie said

    Hi, Dy! So good to see you! I had to blink a few times to clear the hangover sleepies from my eyes but it is you! Hooray!

    You’re right about Kelsey of course but I can’t help but feeling a little sorry for him after seeing Cacamille’s winning personality and reading of his difficult early years with his dad and brothers dying. Of course, Kelsey picked Cacamille. He may have been drunk when he picked her so I guess it still comes back to him.

  9. Dy said

    Hey Pixie Dust My Love!

    Your right he did pick her,he knew what he was getting.
    I have no tolerance for a man/woman that cheats,there is no excuse for it, you do not disrepect the Mother/ Father of your children, period! And as far as this Kayte Bug,she is Pond Scum.

  10. KurlyHairedB said

    Dy, I still go to RT and read around a little bit. Its Bo-ring, I wonder if her advertising revenues are down since she isn’t getting as many PPC’s, I scroll around, then hightail it outtta there. Is it just me, but those people aren’t even funny with their comments when they try to snark, just mean to the posts and other posters.

  11. Dy said

    Hey KHB

    It is boring isn’t it? no one has a freakin sense of humor,except Bryan. They are all so lame,and some of their posts go on and on like they are writing a Freakin Blog/Article themselves.I never had patience for never ending posts that pick apart every freakin thing.Geeze cut to the chase and snark.

  12. I’m just tickled lime green that our Dy is back. Only one more left to suck back into the madness…

  13. KurlyHairedB said

    TK–lime green with iridescent sparkly glitter!!!

  14. Rosie said

    Omg!!!!! Is it really you! Only Dy could inspire me to post tonight. I’m thrilled! You know how much we missed you! What a nice suprise. The movers left at 9:00pm. It’s been going on since this morning. I feel like I did 800 squats. I have no tv tonight and no wi-fi, but I thought I’d see what was new at TV Time on my phone… You made my very long day!! 🙂

  15. Three cheers to Rosie getting into her new place! May all your necessities be on top.

  16. Rosie said

    Lol! Thanks TK! Good posts!

  17. Dy said

    Yay Rosie!

    Wow,you must be tired! Good Luck in your new apartment!

  18. Rosie said

    Thanks Dy! I am exhausted! It’s a great place, though. Tomorrow I have to put this operation back together again. :(. Cable is coming at 1:00 now. Can’t miss Atlanta!

  19. Rosie said

    I can’t believe the paps got this picture of Kelsey!

  20. Dy said

    Holy Cannoli Rosie, can’t miss the Housewives, some things are freakin’ important!!

    Glad you got moved in with no headaches.

  21. Rosie said

    I just made it under the wire!! 🙂

  22. SO glad to see you Dy!! welcome and here is a glass of champagne!! MAZEL!! BIIG round of applause..

  23. ICPeople2 said

    I’m against people cheating as a general rule but celebrities aren’t everyday people. So, with that caveat, I don’t blame Kelsey much on this one. Maybe he never intended to meet someone and fall for them, it just happened. To call Camille the mother of his children is a technical fact but not much in reality. She didn’t carry them (for reasons that seem iffy) and she doesn’t ever even interact with them. She is the least motherly woman I’ve seen.

    Last bit – why did you all leave RT? I’m glad I found you, love reading the snark, but curious.

  24. TrueLifeDiva said

    @Dy, hey chick! I’ve been looking for you around the interwebs. RT is a complete dud these days. I left one week and when I came back it was a ghost town! It’s kinda late so I’m not sure if you’ll read this or not. I’ll check back for the newest post tomorrow. Nobody makes my Shirley Temples like you 😀

  25. Dy said

    Hey IJS,TLD,Rosie, Tinsle. xo

    @23 ICP said..I don’t agree,cheating is cheating and there is no excuse in my opinion. As far as Camille being the mother of his children,yes she is, whether she carried them or not. There are alot of woman that have used sur.for whatever reason,and they are just as much mothers as woman who can carry. I don’t know how much time she spends with her children, or what kind of mother she is. i just assume that she loves them and is a good mother, I have no reason to think otherwise.

    BTW..Who are you? How do you know we all left RT and why are you curious? I’m just curious too.

  26. Rosie said

    @23.. Hi. I don’t recognize your name. Who were you @RT?

  27. Rosie said

    Good morning Dy! I had the same thought at the same time!

  28. Rosie said

    @24 TLD.. Hi. Nice to see you.
    Lck

  29. Dy said

    Good Morning Rosie My Love,

    Great Minds.

  30. TrueLifeDiva said

    Good morning all you wonderful snarky people! 😀

  31. Rosie said

    TLD.. You’ve found us! We’ve found a new universe with no on-topic police. 🙂

  32. Pixie said

    Yes, not having to deal with no topic police is SO liberating.

    I’m happy you’ll have your cable today. That was great forethinking.

    I think there’s a new Atlana preview thread so I’m moving over.

  33. Rosie said

    Yes it is Pixie! 🙂

  34. BobLHead said

    Woohooo….Dy is back, who’s the new peep?

  35. Dy said

    @34 Hi Bob! xo

    I don’t know..I’m as curious as he/she is. I have not seen he/she back though to answer my questions. Maybe he/she will be back.

Leave a Reply

 
