Tv Time 101

Controls your remote

What’s New on Manic Monday?!?!?!!?!?!

Posted by tvtime101 on November 15, 2010


CBS

  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Rules of Engagement
  • Two & a Half Men
  • Mike & Molly
  • Hawaii Five-O
  • Late Night with David Letterman

NBC

  • Chuck
  • The Event
  • Chase
  • Tonight Show with Jay Leno

FOX

  • House
  • Lie to Me

ABC

  • Dancing with The Stars
  • The Middle
  • Castle
  • Nightline

CW

  • 90210
  • Gossip Girl

A&E

  • Hoarders

Discover

  • American Chopper: Sr. VS Jr.

DIY

  • House Crashers

E!

  • The Soup Presents
  • Chelsea Lately

Food

  • The Best Thing I Ever Ate
  • Diner’s Drive In’s & Dive’s

HBO

  • In Treatment

Life

  • One Angry Juror

MTV

  • World of Jenks
  • The Buried Life

Showtime

  • Weeds
  • The Big C

SyFy

  • Scare Tactics

TBS

  • Conan

TLC

  • Little People Big World
  • Cake Boss

VH1

  • My Big Friggin Wedding
  • Mario Lopez: Saved by the Baby

 

2 Responses to “What’s New on Manic Monday?!?!?!!?!?!”

  1. Thedesigndiva said

    Well it’s Monday and NO HW’S…So on my night off I will watch 2-1/2 men…Mike and Molly…then BOOK EM DANO…So liking this show…The boys do football and Sr v Jr….UGH…Those two are driving me nuts..Sr is losing it and needs to GO AWAY…
    No chimis tonite..got to the store and couldnt find my debit card..CRAP CRAP….so drove home and found it in the back pocket of the passenger side of the p/u……WHEW..at least i didnt lose it…So BBQ chicken and FLIED RICE with scrambled eggs and HOT SAUCE……good thing I go to work late tomale…5 p.m. leaves lots of time for the library…wink wink

    later
    Diva
    OFF TO READ MORE OF THE FUED BETWEEN RCH AND JENN SALE…Dang..it’s getting juicy…whoohoo

  2. Pixie said

    Hey, diva, do you ever watch rhe Big C? Last episide of the season was tonite. I’m bawling my eyes out! Hubby just looks at me like I’m from outer space.

Leave a Reply

 
